Product class
select product class        [close]
Environmental Test Equipments
Burning Test Equipments
Mechanical Capacity Test Equipments
Electrical Test Equipments
Others
 
Home / About us / Introduction  Introduction

BINGO INSTRUMENT (SUZHOU) CO.,LTD is a professional manufacturer of wire&cable test equipments. We focus on researching, developing, producing and selling the test equipments in this field. Our equipments are designed and produced strictly as per GB, UL, CSA, VDE, CCC, ASTM, JIS, ISO, BS, SATRA, CIE, ANSI, EN, DIN etc different countries’ test standards. We also can design different equipments according to customers’ special requirements to meet customers’ satisfaction.

Our products include: Temperature and Humidity Environmental Test equipments, Burning Test equipments, Mechanical capacity Test equipments, Electrical Test equipments and some other test equipments. We hope to help the wire&cable manufacturers increase their reputation and trust in customers.
Our company is equipped with modern office facilities and production sites, with a long engaged engineering and technical team in design, production and commissioning, and a well-trained management team. 

We insist the philosophy of "market-oriented, customer-centric", to base on this industry with "first-class technology, first-class talents and first-class mechanism", to win customers’ trust with advanced technology, good quality and best service.


We’re always on the way, your satisfaction is our moving power and target, looking forward to your consultation, negotiation and cooperation.


HomeAbout usProductNewsRecruitmentFeedbackContact us
BINGO INSTRUMENT (SUZHOU) CO.,LTD ADD: 188# Liandong RD, Puzhuang Town, Suzhou City, Jiangsu Prov, CHINA Contact(Sunny): 86-18106210052 Tel: 0512-66280886
Fax: 0512-66287968 Emial: sunny@bingoyq.com Su ICP14021546

产品分类
请选择分类        [关闭]
环境寿命类试验设备
燃烧类试验设备
机械性能试验机
电性能实验设备
其它性能设备
 
首页 / 关于我们 / 公司简介  公司简介
     苏州本高仪器有限公司,是一家专业生产电线电缆检测设备的企业,我们致力于电线电缆行业质检仪器设备的研发、生产、销售、服务的专业公司。我们设计生产的仪器设备严格按照UL、CSA、VDE、CCC、GB、ASTM、JIS、ISO、BS、SATRA、CIE、ANSI、EN、DIN等各国试验标准制做,并针对客户产品的不同要求,均可按照多项标准配置研制,达到客户的满意需求。

    我们产品包括:温湿度环境类测试、燃烧性能测试、机械性能测试、电性能测试、其它性能测试。我们拥有完善的生产设备和检测手段,我公司配备了现代化的办公设施和生产场所,拥有一支长期从事设计、生产、调试的工程技术队伍和训练有素的经营管理人员。

    我们公司始终采取“以市场为导向,以客户为中心”的经营理念“以高新的技术、精进的人才、先进的机制”为立足之本,“以科技先行、质量保证、服务至佳”为经营理念,紧跟市场脉搏,不断追求尽善尽美。

     您的需求就是我们的奋斗目标,竭诚欢迎新老客户咨询、洽谈、合作。

首 页关于我们产品展示新闻中心人才招聘在线留言联系我们
苏州本高仪器有限公司 地址:苏州市吴中区胥口镇石中路207号 联系人(赵敏):18051908829 18762861836 电话:0512-66280886
传真:0512-66287968 电子邮箱:zhaomin@bingoyq.com 苏ICP备14021546号

苏公网安备 32050602010726号